New Leadership Team

This past Thursday, February 23, we hosted our AGM and voted on our new leadership team. Everyone was confirmed into their positions. Your new leadership team is as follows:

Morgan Janzen - President
Claire Wolff - Treasurer
Angela Leung - VP Communications
Seth van Varseveld - VP Thursday Coordinator
Miranda Koetsch - VP Worship Coordinator
Erik Nicolajsen - VP Connections (Men)
Aiden de Vin - VP Connections (Women)

It was very good to reflect on this past year of UCM at the AGM. We were able to have some good discussion and make plans for the following year. Thanks to everyone who came out and contributed to the future of UCM!